Brad Oakes Craig Schlorholtz   Tracy Oakes  Tyson Oakes         

 MLO #453990

MLO #453991   Vice President Marketing  MLO #453992        
 President  Executive Vice President    Vice President        
 bradoakes@firstoakbank.com  craigs@firstoakbank.com  toakes@firstoakbank.com  tysonoakes@firstoakbank.com        
               
               
 Shanda Chambers  Courtney Kuszak Christy Mavers Melody Miorandi         
 Vice President/Operations  Compliance Officer   Assistant Vice President/Retail Banking Mgr.  New Account Representative      
  schambers@firstoakbank.com ckuszak@firstoakbank.com  cmavers@firstoakbank.com  mmiorandi@firstoakbank.com        
               
               
   Tamera Dunham Laurin Sharp Caleb Vowell         
   Lead Teller   Teller Teller         
   tdunham@firstoakbank.com  lsharp@firstoakbank.com  cvowell@firstoakbank.com        
               
               
  Debbie Worley  Janet Blurton  Christi Culver         
   MLO #453996 MLO #453997    MLO #453998         
   Assistant Vice President/Loan Officer Assistant Vice President/Loan Officer Assistant Vice President/MPF Loan Officer        
   dworley@firstoakbank.com  jblurton@firstoakbank.com  cculver@firstoakbank.com        
               
               
               
               
               
               
               
               

 

You are here About Us Meet Our Staff Independence Main Branch
Saturday, October 25, 2014

 Notice: FirstOak Bank is not responsible for and has no control over the subject matter, content, information, or graphics of the web sites that have links here. Please contact us with any concerns or comments.  

 

Copyright 2013 by FirstOak Bank Privacy Statement Terms Of Use

   admin login